Our Team

BobbyGarcia

Bobby Garcia
President
bgarcia@bobbygarcia.com

GloriaSalinas

Gloria Salinas
Office Administrator
gsalinas@bobbygarcia.com

KrissyFernandez

Krissy Fernandez
Personal Injury/Mass Tort
Medical Specialist
kfernandez@bobbygarcia.com

YreneAranda

Yrene Aranda
Mass Tort Case Analyst 
yaranda@bobbygarcia.com
(956) 467-2513

CyndiGarza

Cyndi Garza
Mass Tort Support
cgarza@bobbygarcia.com

AnnaLiesman

Anna Liesman
Paralegal/Litigation
aliesman@bobbygarcia.com

LeoGuajardo

Leo Guajardo
Personal Injury/Mass Tort
Case Analyst
lguajardo@bobbygarcia.com
(956) 351-8286

EddieMorin

Eddie Morin
Property Damage Support
emorin@bobbygarcia.com

JanetPena

Jannet Peña
Paralegal/Litigation
jpena@bobbygarcia.com

JohnGonzalez

John Gonzalez
Personal Injury
Case Analyst
jgonzalez@bobbygarcia.com
(956) 929-6966

NormaChampion

Norma Champion
Personal Injury
LIC Adjuster
nchampion@bobbygarcia.com
(956) 533-7519

PatAlmanzar

Pat Almanzar
Personal Injury
Case Analyst
palmanzar@bobbygarcia.com
(956) 212-0959

BeulahRivera

Beulah Rivera
Personal Injury
Case Analyst
brivera@bobbygarcia.com
(956) 566-2432

GloriaCruz

Gloria Cruz
Litigation Support
gcruz@bobbygarcia.com

NewGirl

Ellie Rodriguez
Receptionist