Our Team

BobbyGarcia

Bobby Garcia
Lawyer

GloriaSalinas

Gloria Salinas
Office Administrator
gsalinas@bobbygarcia.com

KrissyFernandez

Krissy Fernandez-Chavez
Personal Injury/Mass Tort
Medical Specialist
kfernandez@bobbygarcia.com

JanetPena

Jannet Peña
Paralegal/Litigation
jpena@bobbygarcia.com

AnnaLiesman

Anna Liesman
Paralegal/Litigation
aliesman@bobbygarcia.com

GloriaCruz

Gloria Cruz
Litigation Support
gcruz@bobbygarcia.com

Norma Champion
Personal Injury
LIC Adjuster
nchampion@bobbygarcia.com

John Gonzalez
Personal Injury
Case Analyst
jgonzalez@bobbygarcia.com

BeulahRivera

Beulah Rivera
Personal Injury
Case Analyst
brivera@bobbygarcia.com
(956) 566-2432

EddieMorin

Eddie Morin
Property Damage Support

LeoGuajardo

Leo Guajardo
Personal Injury/Mass Tort
Case Analyst
lguajardo@bobbygarcia.com
(956) 351-8286

CyndiGarza

Cyndi Garza
Mass Tort Support
cgarza@bobbygarcia.com

YreneAranda

Yrene Aranda
Mass Tort Case Analyst 
yaranda@bobbygarcia.com
(956) 467-2513

PatAlmanzar

Pat Almanzar
Receptionist
palmanzar@bobbygarcia.com